Shades of black

October 11, 2007

dark blacklight blackblackblown

There have been quite a few requests for a black version, so I thought I’d post a few. Let me know which one works for you.

This will be the final preview post for a while. I’ll finalise the icons and post them up soon and possibly a preview release of the theme to get feedback on the look and feel proper.

4 Responses to “Shades of black”

  1. Michael Says:

    Where or when and where are these available

  2. Theme Master Says:

    They’ll be available from here and in the very near future, just as soon as I finish all the icons. However, I may release an incomplete version with a few missing icons if I don’t get them all done by the weekend.

  3. CraigT Says:

    I like these themes (dark Black is the best one), very nice, simple and inspiring. Maybe on the wallpaper you could add a splash of colour, like as if paint was spilt on it, bright red maybe. 🙂 just a thought.

    where can i download your theme?

    Cheers, Craig T

  4. Theme Master Says:

    I have been toying with the idea of adding colour for a while but have not come up with anything that works. I’ll try that splash of paint and see how it goes.

    Just one point, I’ve tried to design these icons so that you can change the wallpaper to whatever you desire and see what works for you as the icons are all semi-transparent.


Leave a Reply

