Update in the works.

August 20, 2008

Just a quick post to inform the few of you still interested in this theme that an update is in the works and on its way. I’ll post a preview soon.

Thanks all for the encouragement.

4 Responses to “Update in the works.”

  1. Kien Says:

    Hello,

    I love this theme a lot. Do you have any tips on modifying it to replace some of the app store icons with the ones you’ve already done? I know you are a busy guy so I’d like to do a little work myself till you get a proper release finished.

  2. is@ Says:

    Thanks,

    Just rename the files to the name of the AppStore apps name.

  3. fritzpl Says:

    Hello there,

    I run your theme on 2.0.1 and it works. But where do I find all the other icons for the app store applications ?
    First: I don’t know the link to all the other icons (transparent ones)
    Secondly: What do you mean with “renaming” the icons ? If you could reply to my email, that would be hilfanteristic.

    thanks

  4. Theme Master Says:

    For the other icons you will need to rename the existing ones. Google ssh winscp iphone, then browse to your /private/var/stash/Themes path and rename the icons.


Leave a Reply

