Finishing Touches

October 22, 2008

A few tweaks away from release.

8 Responses to “Finishing Touches”

  1. gomezm Says:

    I like it a lot! I especially like the new Photos icon! Can’t wait for the release!

  2. Theme Master Says:

    Thanks.

    It took me a very long time to be satisfied with the Photos and camera icon. They’re the 2 I started redesigning from the outset but was not ever quite satisfied.

  3. anon Says:

    this looks amazing.
    itunes and appstore icons please!
    is the release in a week or so? 🙂

  4. Theme Master Says:

    My target was this weekend, failing that shortly after. The iTunes & AppStore icons are not very special but should suffice.

  5. Maaz Says:

    I’m dying here. Release what you have, a psd, ANYTHING.

  6. Theme Master Says:

    My motherboard died on me, so I’m in the process of getting my system back online. Apologies for inconvenience.

  7. Casey Says:

    Any release date date?? My iphone is calling for it! 😉

  8. Genetik Says:

    release it please, stop teasing us, its worse than those first xbox ads before it was release 7 years ago. you’ve built hype already.
    release please. you could just send me what you have,
    you have my email addy.
    my head will explode soon. please make it stop.


Leave a Reply

